top of page

Pre-order to be shipped 10/4/21 or earlier.  Released on vinyl in 2021 to celebrate the 2 Year Anniversary of Sweet Thing.  Vinyl - 12" 150g Standard Black.  Record Jacket featuring artwork by Ellie Krysl and photography by RedRum Collaboration.  Autographed by Jenny Langer.


Moonshine Society's award-winning album Sweet Thing originally released 7/26/19.  The album features celebrity special guests Ron Holloway (Dizzy Gillespie, Gil Scott-Heron, Susan Tedeschi, Gov’t Mule) and Jason Ricci (Johnny Winter, BMA-award winning harmonica player).


The album is a celebration of gritty blues, New Orleans R&B, and Southern Soul primarily written by lead singer Jenny Langer.



1. Sweet Thing
2. Shake

3. Come On Home

4. Use Me On Gilded Splinters


1. Mama, He Treats Your Daughter Mean

2. Southern Road
3. Biscuits, Bacon and the Blues
4. I’d Rather Go Blind
5. Deal The Devil Made


  • All sales final except in the event of extreme damange during shipping. Please contact moonshinesociety at if you wish to request a return.

bottom of page